2024 Chapter Board Members

The Minnesota Chapter of the Usability Professionals' Association was originally formed in October of 1999. Each year, a new board is elected by current UXPA-MN members. Board members lead the organization, organize events and activities, and manage the chapter operations.

Role Member
President Anais Wittrock-Roske
Vice PresidentAmber Talley
Past PresidentScott Caruso
Treasurer Rachel McGee
Associate Treasurer Matt Berdahl
Program DirectorMara Fraser Thorsrud
Associate Program Director   Trina Corrao
Secretary Saba Andualem
Education Director

Joey Pearlman

Associate Education DirectorJared Burseth
Social Media Manager  Della Brown
Associate Social Media Manager   Aby Emiru
Web Administrator Randy Kowlessar
Live Events Director Mike Larson

We have a long legacy of volunteers on our board. Review the past board members and history.

Copyright © 2023 User Experience Professionals Association, Minnesota Chapter.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software